logo MFL MarMac MFL MarMac

Cross Country: MS Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. Clayton Ridge Middle School  Guttenberg Golf and Country Club
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. Starmont  Starmont High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. Central Elkader IA  Elkader Golf and Country Club
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. Prairie Du Chien  LaRiviere Park
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-12-20)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. Waukon Junior  Waukon Golf and Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. Decorah Middle  Decorah High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Invitational  9:30AM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. Crestwood  Cresco Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. South Winneshiek  South Winn Golf & Country Club Calmar
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Invitational  5:00PM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. Bluff View Intermediate  LaRiviere Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Conference Meet  4:00PM  MFL MarMac Middle School vs. North Fayette Valley MS  North Fayette Valley High School